Wordless Wednesday

It’s Tuesday night and the mommy bloggers are beginning their Wordless Wednesay blog hop so I’m joining in tonight with a photo taken today of 4 generations of women in my family. My grandmother (96), my Mom (59), me (30), and my daughter (3). This is amazing in and of itself, but I also found this picture of the 4 of us taken at my daughter’s first birthday party. So tonight is a special twofer Tuesday version of Wordless Wednesday as I post these two very special photos for you to enjoy.

May 2013

April 2011

To join this blog hop, visit http://www.thatsuburbanmomma.com/2013/05/not-so-wordless-wednesday-5.html?spref=tw or click the link below and join in on the fun!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One response to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Your family has good genes – your grandmother looks great for 96 and I would never have guessed your mother was 59!!!

    Such great photos – thanks for sharing!

    Serena
    Sister for Sale (WW)

Fancy meeting you here! Pull up a chair and I'll buy a round! Tell me what's on your mind...